Parish Council

Members of the Parish Pastoral Council (PPC) consult with and advise the pastor on matters pertaining to parish life. Members of the council serve terms of three years. If you have questions regarding the PPC, please contact Dr. Elizabeth Woodard, pastoral associate.

Current Membership:

Fr. John Delaney, Pastor, Chair:  978-373-1281 ext.122

Edward Swider, Vice Chair

Fr. Daniel McCoy, Parochial Vicar: 978-373-1281 ext. 114

Dr. Elizabeth Woodard, Pastoral Associate: 978-373-1281 ext.116

Michael Bartholomew

Michael Callahan

Anna Carbone

Jeffery Hood

Janet Marino

Dianne Mills

Jane Sullivan

Jules Pinheiro